FLU CLINICS

FLU CLINICS

Crown dale

Tuesday 1st October – 9:30am – 11:45am (walk in)

Saturday 5th October – 9:00am – 12:00pm (walk in)

Tuesday 8th October – 9:30am – 11:45am – (walk in)

Tuesday 8th October  – 13:00pm – 15:30pm (walk in)

Saturday 12th October – 9:00am – 12:00pm (walk in)

Tuesday 15th October – 9:30am – 11:45am –  (walk in)

Tuesday 15th October  – 13:00pm – 15:30pm  – (walk in)

Tuesday 22nd October –  9:30am – 11:45am – (walk in)

Saturday 26th October – 9:00am – 12:00pm  (walk in)

Tuesday 29th October –  9:30am – 11:45am  – (walk in)

Tuesday 29th October – 13:00pm – 15:30pm (walk in)

Wednesday 2nd October 15:00pm 17:00pm (bookable)

Wednesday 9th October 15:00pm – 17:00pm (bookable)

Wednesday 16th October 13:00pm – 15:00pm (bookable)

Wednesday 23rd October 15:00pm – 17:00pm (bookable)

Wednesday 30th October 13:00pm – 15:00pm (bookable)

Tulse Hill

Wednesday 2nd October – 9:30am – 11:45am (walk in)

Saturday  5th October – 9:00am – 12:00pm (walk in)

Wednesday 9th October –  9:30am – 11:45am (walk in)

Wednesday 16th October – 9:30am – 11:45am (walk in)

Wednesday 30th October –  9:30am – 11:45am (walk in)

Thursday 10th October – 15:00pm- 17:00pm   (bookable)

Thursday 17th October – 15:00pm  – 17:00pm (bookable)

Saturday 26th October – 9:00am – 12:00pm (walk in)

Thursday 31st October 15:00pm – 17:00pm (bookable)